Editorial Board

The new editorial board is in forming. Eligible individuals are welcome to join this journal.

Shimin Liu, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
Boston University School of Medicine
72 E Concord St, Evans Rm 337, Boston, MA02118
Tel:617-638-7776
Fax:617-638-5354
Email: lius@bu.edu

Prof. Bruno Meloni
Stroke Research Group
Senior Research Scientist/Head of Laboratory Research
Australian Neuro-muscular Research Institute
A Block, 4th Floor, QEII Medical Centre
Nedlands, WA, 6009
Tel: 089346 3535
Fax: 089346 3487
Email: bruno.meloni@anri.uwa.edu.au

Jeffrey M. Gidday, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Neurosurgery
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel:314-286-2795 (office)
Fax:314-286-2900
Email: gidday@wustl.edu

Thomas Freret, Ph.D.
Assistant professor of Physiology
The University of Caen, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Caen Basse-Normandie- Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Groupe Mémoire et Plasticité Comportementale (GMPc) – EA 4259
5, rue Vaubénard,14032 CAEN, France
Tel/fax:02 31 94 72 55
Email: thomas.freret@unicaen.fr

Dileep R. Yavagal, M.D.
Director Interventional Neurology, Co-director Endovascular Neurosurgery
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology and Neurosurgery
Faculty, Interdisciplinary Stem Cell Institute
University of Miami _ Jackson Memorial Hospitals
1120 NW14th Street
Miami, FL33136
Tel: 305243 4621
Email: dyavagal@med.miami.edu

Burak Yulug, M.D.
Specialist for Neurology
University of Yeditepe
Brain Research Lab
IStanbul,Turkey
Email:yulug@gmx.de
Tel: +90535 568 57 27

Matthew B. Jensen, MD
Assistant Professor
Comprehensive Stroke Program
Department of Neurology
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Wisconsin
Medical Foundation Centennial Building
1685 Highland Avenue #7273
Madison, WI 53705-2281
Phone: (608) 262-2646
Fax: (608) 263-0412
jensen@neurology.wisc.edu

Ruo-Li CHEN
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology,
School of Pharmacy, Keele University
Newcastle-under-lyme
Staffordshire, ST5 5BH
England
Tel: +44 (0)776 248 6403 (Mobile)
Email:ruoli.chen@gmail.com

Thomas I. Nathaniel PH.D.
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
607 Grove road
Greenville, SC 29605
Email: tinathaniel@gmail.com